Category Archives: 2015 BCBG

BCBGMAXAZRIA Briana Cocktail Dresses Light Pink

BCBGMAXAZRIA Briana Cocktail Dresses Light Pink http://www.2015eveningdress.com/bcbgmaxazria-briana-cocktail-dresses-light-pink-p-26.html BCBGMAXAZRIA Briana Cocktail Dresses Light Pink  Scoop neck. Sleeveless. Classic fit. Pleated detail throughout. Concealed center back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Measures approximately 29″ from shoulder to hem. Tulle: Polyester. Jersey: Polyester, Spandex. … Continue reading

Posted in 2015 BCBG | Tagged | Leave a comment

BCBGMAXAZRIA Clara Blocked Sheath Dress GREEN

BCBGMAXAZRIA Clara Blocked Sheath Dress GREEN http://www.2015eveningdress.com/bcbgmaxazria-clara-blocked-sheath-dress-green-p-48.html BCBGMAXAZRIA Clara Blocked Sheath Dress GREEN At once minimal, modern and professional, this blocked sheath dress is tailored to perfection. Round neck. Sleeveless. Cutout at bodice and back. Geometric seamed panels. Concealed center … Continue reading

Posted in 2015 BCBG | Tagged | Leave a comment

Bcbgmaxazria Elia Open-Shoulder Cocktail Dress

Bcbgmaxazria Elia Open-Shoulder Cocktail Dress http://www.2015eveningdress.com/bcbgmaxazria-elia-openshoulder-cocktail-dress-p-46.html Measures approximately 32.5″ from shoulder to center front hem. Chiffon: silk; lining: polyester. Dry clean. Imported. This gorgeous dress from BCBGMAXAZRIA delivers a breezy silhouette and feminine details making it perfect for pairing with … Continue reading

Posted in 2015 BCBG | Tagged | Leave a comment

BCBGMAXAZRIA KATE STRAPLESS RUCHED-SKIRT DRESS CAROL

BCBGMAXAZRIA KATE STRAPLESS RUCHED-SKIRT DRESS CAROL http://www.2015eveningdress.com/bcbgmaxazria-kate-strapless-ruchedskirt-dress-carol-p-23.html A breezy dress that shows off that sunkissed glow in a truly captivating way. Split V-neckline. Sleeveless with removable, adjustable straps. Overlay bodice with center back split. Ruched detail at front skirt. Fully … Continue reading

Posted in 2015 BCBG | Tagged | Leave a comment

BCBGMAXAZRIA Ksenia Printed A-Line Dress

BCBGMAXAZRIA Ksenia Printed A-Line Dress http://www.2015eveningdress.com/bcbgmaxazria-ksenia-printed-aline-dress-p-35.html BCBGMAXAZRIA Ksenia Printed A-Line Dress From BCBGMAXAZRIA; an abstract pattern, micro-pleats, color-blocking and a classic A-line silhouette come together here for the must-have look of the season. Features a round neckline, cap sleeves, a contrast … Continue reading

Posted in 2015 BCBG | Tagged | Leave a comment

BCBGMAXAZRIA Nadir Metallic Lace Evening Gown

BCBGMAXAZRIA Nadir Metallic Lace Evening Gown http://www.2015eveningdress.com/bcbgmaxazria-nadir-metallic-lace-evening-gown-p-31.html BCBGMAXAZRIA Nadir Metallic Lace Evening Gown Bring on the glamour in this gleaming gown, perfect for special events. V-neck. Sleeveless. Classic fit. Metallic lace construction. Empire waist. Slit at left side. Concealed side-seam … Continue reading

Posted in 2015 BCBG | Tagged | Leave a comment

BCBGMAXAZRIA One Shoulder Pleated Colorblock Sheath Dress

BCBGMAXAZRIA One Shoulder Pleated Colorblock Sheath Dress http://www.2015eveningdress.com/bcbgmaxazria-one-shoulder-pleated-colorblock-sheath-dress-p-1.html BCBG One Shoulder Pleated Colorblock Sheath Dress Finely pleated color panels lend rich texture to a sultry, single-shoulder mesh sheath dress. 34 1/2″ length. Exposed side-zip closure. Fully lined. Polyester/spandex; dry clean. … Continue reading

Posted in 2015 BCBG | Tagged | Leave a comment